Management: Stu McCullough (Amplifire Music) / management@amplifiremusic.com

Live Bookings: Rob Giovannoni (Select Music) / rob@selectmusic.com.au (AUS)
Zachary Cepin (High Road Touring) / zachary@highroadtouring.com (USA)
Mel Yong (Village Sounds) / mel@othersounds.asia (South East Asia)

Label, Publishing & Sync Enquiries: Amplifire Music / management@amplifiremusic.com

Press Enquiries: Mel Lake (Bossy PR) (AUS) / mel@bossymusic.com
Jen Appel / jen@pressherepublicity.com & Jaclyn Ulman / jaclyn@pressherepublicity.com (Press Here Publicity) (USA)