The Jungle Giants

On the eve of their performances at Splendour in the Grass and Spin Off festivalsThe Jungle Giants are delighted to reveal release and pre-order details for their highly-anticipated debut album ‘Learn To Exist’.

The album, which includes current single ‘I Am What You Want Me To Be’ and 2012’s ‘She’s A Riot’, will be released on Friday 30th August. It is available now for pre-order through iTunes. Future favourite ‘Skin To Bone’ is offered as an instant-grat track on all iTunes pre-orders. Additional bonus track ‘I’ll See You Tomorrow’ will be also be made available upon album release as an exclusive bonus track for all those who pre-order ‘Learn To Exist’ through iTunes.

The album is also now available for pre-order on both CD Vinyl formats through JB Hi-Fi. The CD version of the album comes as a deluxe wallet with two reversible cover inserts and a fold out poster. The vinyl version of ‘Learn To Exist’ will be pressed on limited edition orange vinyl. All those who pre-order the album on either format through JB Hi-Fi will receive a bonus digital track ‘Friend Of Mine’ and one of 500 signed album posters (while stocks last). All vinyl sales will be accompanied by a digital download card of the entire album with purchase.

‘Learn To Exist’ track list:

1. Come And Be Alone With Me
2. I Am What You Want Me To Be 
3. Got Nothing To Lose
4. A Pair Of Lovers
5. Truth May Hurt
6. Devil’s In The Detail
7. Skin To Bone
8. She’s A Riot
9. Domesticated Man
10. Anywhere Else
11. Home

+ Bonus Digital Track ‘I’ll See You Tomorrow’ exclusive to iTunes pre-orders
+ Bonus Digital Track ‘Friend Of Mine’ & signed album poster exclusive to JB Hi-Fi pre-orders

‘Learn To Exist’ is an untamed, dynamic and infectious debut, referencing recent times in The Jungle Giants’ life. It is available for pre-order NOW through iTunes & JB Hi-Fi.

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply